David the Good Published His New Book

I love David the Good, he writes great guides that are actually fun to read. If you’re a gardener wanting to maximize production and minimize work you really ought to check out his first book, Compost Everything. I used the information I found in there to do a better job of producing vegetables in my puny little garden space and too small pots. Or, if you don’t care for gardening, but want to get a grasp on how to write guides that are entertaining to read, you could do worse than to read his books or his blog. I don’t get anything from this promotion, I just think this crazy dude is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

